Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Andrew Daniel

March 11, 2019

Great customer service and prices. Definitely know what you want and they can make it for you. Staff makes you feel comfortable and works with you accordingly. Thanks guys! I will be back!

Donald Moore

March 13, 2019

My wife had her wedding ring and three other rings resized at Paul Bensel Jewelers. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. The receipt process for leaving the rings was exceptional (which included them taking a picture of the rings). The rings not only fit perfectly, but they also looked beautiful from the cleaning. We highly recommend Paul Bensel Jewelers!!

Summer Hendrix

February 20, 2019

The service here is fabulous! I was really happy to see my ring all shined up and sized perfectly. I was only in town for a few days and they fixed me up right away. They have also won best jeweler since 2000!

Kelly Dale

January 18, 2019

I took in an antique ring that I was told couldn’t be sized due to the unique design of the ring. They were able to size and now I can wear a ring that’s been sitting in my dresser for 10 years. Reasonable price for the service. Extremely happy.

Terrell Hunsinger

March 13, 2019

Paul Bensels has the best selection of great pieces at really good prices. Customer service is always exceptional! Whether the gift is for regular shopping to major events like a wedding, the staff has consistently met my needs with efficient service and a smile.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Karen Spencer

July 13, 2018

Fabulous and Friendly Service, as promised and beyond.

Julia Tipton

June 28, 2018

Great work and AMAZING customer service! Highly recommended

Crystal Long

June 24, 2018

I have had all my appraisals done here and always had amazing customer service. I also chose an estate piece in store that was altered into my absolutely AMAZING wedding ring by including a setting for a loose stone i had. It's unique and flawless and I love looking at it. The craftsmanship is amazing and the customer service keeps me coming back. You can't get this level of fellowship and care from a chain store.

Carol Meeks Kirchner

May 31, 2018

I went to Paul Bensel Jewelers to have my birthstone reset into another ring with different prongs. They were very attentive to what I was looking to do and spent over an hour helping me design just what I wanted. I would recommend their excellent work to anyone!

Alan Lee House

May 12, 2018

Went in to have a chain repaired got it back looked great had not been that clean in a long time great work good price. Will be going back soon.

Sosa KM

April 21, 2018

Beautiful Jewelry � and amazing customer service!!

Barbara Woodman

April 19, 2018

The girls are so helpful....they are so pretty too... Oh the Jeweler did good work too...so fast also.... good job....

Robert Deering

April 10, 2018

LOADING...