Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Pegg y Karn

December 15, 2018

I have just experienced the most amazing service with Paul Benzel Jewelry. They are wonderful caring people. They introduced me to the most perfect setting for a very special gift, much more than I could have ever thought of. Very special family of employees.

Michelle Boucher

November 12, 2018

I came in to see if I could have my mom's wedding ring repaired and sized to fit my finger. I honestly didn't think it could be repaired. Not only were they able to fix it, but it looks more beautiful than I could have imagined. The staff was so amazing! Very highly recommend.

Randy West

December 22, 2018

We had them rebuild a 28 year old wedding ring! It came back looking absolutely gorgeous. Will definitely use them again.

Petronella Newhard

December 10, 2018

I have purchased a few gifts here. The service is always fantastic. They are very knowledgeable and personable. Also, engraving is always completed beautifully and on time. I look forward to doing more business with Paul Bensel’s.

K V

October 30, 2018

I had a custom ring made and the results were beyond my expectations! James took his time and listened to my desires. He is very knowledgeable and delivers the best work. I truly love my new ring! Exquisite!!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Karen Spencer

July 13, 2018

Fabulous and Friendly Service, as promised and beyond.

Julia Tipton

June 28, 2018

Great work and AMAZING customer service! Highly recommended

Crystal Long

June 24, 2018

I have had all my appraisals done here and always had amazing customer service. I also chose an estate piece in store that was altered into my absolutely AMAZING wedding ring by including a setting for a loose stone i had. It's unique and flawless and I love looking at it. The craftsmanship is amazing and the customer service keeps me coming back. You can't get this level of fellowship and care from a chain store.

Carol Meeks Kirchner

May 31, 2018

I went to Paul Bensel Jewelers to have my birthstone reset into another ring with different prongs. They were very attentive to what I was looking to do and spent over an hour helping me design just what I wanted. I would recommend their excellent work to anyone!

Alan Lee House

May 12, 2018

Went in to have a chain repaired got it back looked great had not been that clean in a long time great work good price. Will be going back soon.

Sosa KM

April 21, 2018

Beautiful Jewelry � and amazing customer service!!

Barbara Woodman

April 19, 2018

The girls are so helpful....they are so pretty too... Oh the Jeweler did good work too...so fast also.... good job....

Robert Deering

April 10, 2018

Rebecca Berry Tanner

March 15, 2018

I took in 2 very neglected candlelabra. They repaired cleaned and polished them beautifully.

Sierra Dunn

March 15, 2018

Paul Bensel Jewelers crafted me a beautiful bracelet. It is an heirloom piece made to look brand new and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. Their quality and craftsmanship cannot be beat!

Julie Utter

March 9, 2018

A great team! Knowledgeable and efficient and professional. I went in to have two ring sized and had a very good experience. Will use them again – probably many times now that I know they’re there.

Marianne Langford

March 2, 2018

We had a ring sized at Bensel's. James was very helpful & very professional. We would certainly go back. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you!

Carol E Hess

February 15, 2018

I went to Paul Bensel Jewelers to buy my husband a wedding ring for Valentine’s Day. There were many selections, the jeweler helping me wasn’t pushy at all. I didn’t know my husbands exact ring size, but I did pick a ring out, price was right and I was able to take it home for him. They wrapped it beautifully, but masculine. He was very surprised and loved it. We are going back to have it sized and engraved today. I give Paul Bensel Jewelers a five star rating for their inventory, layout, but mostly for their customer service.

Michelle Larson

February 9, 2018

Thank you for helping me find a new setting for my wedding rings. Great customer service

Corina Marquis Meyers

February 1, 2018

Took a ring in to have it sized and what a pleasent experience. Great people, excellent workmanship and a fare price. They do beautiful work.

Linda Oots

February 1, 2018

Very friendly and willing to help. I would definitely recommend their store!

Connie Uribe

January 24, 2018

They repaired my famous Mickey ring before his ears fell off. It looks gorgeous!

LOADING...